El Dorado Private School call 480-502-6878 to contact us
home about our school admissions academics activities school community contact us
admissions page academics page community page activities page
request an application student curriculums administration parent action committee supervised extended care
tuition payment plans special class curriculum faculty student handbook after school programs
student uniform policies student class schedules calendar school menus clubs and activities
achievement test scores newsletters special events athletics
accelerated reader program

 

 

El Dorado Private School Faculty


Below you will find the names and contact information of our school faculty and staff members.  To reach a faculty member by phone, or to leave a voice message, please dial (480) 502-6878 followed by the extension number provided.

 

Name

Position

Location

Ext.

Email

Anderson, Barb

Middle School

Room 17

117

banderson@eldoradops.com

Braney, Dani

Middle School Room 11 111 dbraney@eldoradops.com 
Bratspis, Randi Substitute Campus   rbratspis@eldoradops.com

Burkhardt, Cathy

Middle School Room 16 116 cburkhardt@eldoradops.com

Carstens, Colleen

Preschool Room 3 103 ccarstens@eldoradops.com
Collins, Colleen Art Art Room 112 ccollins@eldoradops.com
Crast, Laura Extended Care Library 221 lcrast@eldoradops.com

Crook, Greg

Maintenance

Campus

 

gcrook@eldoradops.com

Drogan, Dan

P.E. Teacher/

Athletic Director

P.E. Office

119

ddrogan@eldoradops.com

Eastin, Deanne Director of Admissions Office 225 deastin@eldoradops.com
Evers, Stephanie Kindergarten Room 1 101 severs@eldoradops.com
Fritz, Mike Elementary Room 14 114 mfritz@eldoradops.com
Guerin, Scott Technology Technology Lab 120 sguerin@eldoradops.com
Hollis, Cathy Preschool Room 2 102 chollis@eldoradops.com
Kalush, Laura Preschool Room 3 103 lkalush@eldoradops.com
Lane, Rebecca Preschool Room 4 104 rlane@eldoradops.com
Levidow, Debra Psychologist Office 131  

McDermott, Greg

Asst. Director/

Math Specialist

Office

230

gmcdermott@eldoradops.com

McDermott, Linda

Campus Director

Office

226

president@eldoradops.com

McDermott, Shelly

Kindergarten

Room 1

101

smcdermott@eldoradops.com

Melling, Paloma Elementary Spanish Campus 122 pmelling@eldoradops.com

Murdock, Jamie

Elementary

Room 9

109

jmurdock@eldoradops.com

Nelson, Cindy

Accounting

Accounting Office

100

cnelson@eldoradops.com

Orson, Loen

Elementary

Room 8

108

lorson@eldoradops.com

Orson, Marsha

Preschool

Room 2

102

morson@eldoradops.com

Overman, Chris

Preschool

Room 4

104

coverman@eldoradops,com

Scholler, Linda

Elementary

Room 15

115

lscholler@eldoradops.com

Scoville, Roxanne

Elementary

Room 7

107

rscoville@eldoradops.com

Smith, Rachel

Elementary

Room 6

106

rsmith@eldoradops.com

Smith, William

Music

Music Room

113

william.smith@eldoradops.com

Szymanski, Robin

Health & Records

Office

227

rszymanski@eldoradops.com

Walle, Deb

Elementary

Room 10

110

dwalle@eldoradops.com

Zepeda, Stacy

Middle School Spanish

Campus

122

szepeda@eldoradops.com

 

 

 

monthly newsletter

school faculty

school calendar

 

 

Site Map | Homepage | About El Dorado Private School | Admissions | Academics | Activities | EDPS Community | Contact Us

El Dorado Private School 20624 N. 76th St Scottsdale, AZ 85255 Phone Number: 480-502-6878 President@eldoradops.com
Copyright 2011 eldoradops.com. All rights reserved. Legal & Privacy Disclaimer Education Website Design by Delta Creations.